Terms And Conditions
 
 

Last modified 22.02.2021


Nature of Business
suq.sa is a price comparison site that collects information and in giving you best shopping experience by selecting the products that fits your budget with their latest publicly available price on multiple websites. 


Trademark and Intellectual Property Policy
Images and graphics are shown only for the information purpose and their misuse in any way is strictly prohibited.  Images, brand logo and product images are subject to the trademark of their respective owners, brands or company.  Do consult with the respective owner before using, editing their property.   suq.sa does not own any brand logo and product image listed on this website.  All the media displayed on the website is for information purpose only. For any image, logo related concern we suggest to contact brand directly.  They are completely protected by the copyright act of the third party whose products are displayed. 


Content
We do not keep the content other than reference information and price for agregation.  The images,product information is provided by websites which we cannot influence and cannot therefore be responsible for that content, use or effects. 


Warranty
suq.sa is a price comparison site and does not sell anything and it is not responsible for any warranty offered by the third party website.  You can just check the price and pick the products after checking the warranty clause from the specific website only.  For guarantee, warranty and service related query for the product you are buying, read the product description available on the website from where you are buying your product. 


Information Management
We may change any of our rules and regulations on a periodic basis, the same will be notified to all the users through our website only.  Your continued use of the Site after any such changes constitutes your acceptance of the new Terms and Conditions.

الأحكام والشروط
 
 

آخر تعديل 22.02.2021


طبيعة العمل
suq.sa هو موقع لمقارنة الأسعار يجمع المعلومات ويمنحك أفضل تجربة تسوق عن طريق اختيار المنتجات التي تناسب ميزانيتك بأحدث أسعارها المتاحة للجمهور على مواقع ويب متعددة 


سياسة العلامات التجارية والملكية الفكرية
يتم عرض الصور والرسومات لغرض المعلومات فقط ويمنع منعا باتا إساءة استخدامها بأي شكل من الأشكال.  تخضع الصور وشعار العلامة التجارية وصور المنتج للعلامة التجارية لأصحابها أو علاماتهم التجارية أو شركتهم.  قم باستشارة المالك المعني قبل استخدام وتحرير ممتلكاتهم.   suq.sa لا يمتلك أي شعار علامة تجارية وصورة منتج مدرجين في هذا الموقع.  جميع الوسائط المعروضة على الموقع هي لغرض المعلومات فقط. لأي مشكلة تتعلق بالصورة والشعار نقترح الاتصال بالعلامة التجارية مباشرة.  إنها محمية تمامًا بموجب قانون حقوق النشر للطرف الثالث الذي يتم عرض منتجاته. 


محتوى
لا نحتفظ بالمحتوى بخلاف المعلومات المرجعية وسعر التجميع.  يتم توفير الصور ومعلومات المنتج من خلال مواقع الويب التي لا يمكننا التأثير عليها وبالتالي لا يمكننا تحمل المسؤولية عن هذا المحتوى أو الاستخدام أو التأثيرات. 


ضمان
suq.sa هو موقع لمقارنة الأسعار ولا يبيع أي شيء وهو غير مسؤول عن أي ضمان يقدمه موقع الطرف الثالث.  يمكنك فقط التحقق من السعر واختيار المنتجات بعد التحقق من شرط الضمان من موقع الويب المحدد فقط  لاستعلام عن الضمان والخدمة المتعلقة بالمنتج الذي تشتريه ، اقرأ وصف المنتج المتاح على موقع الويب الذي تشتري منه منتجك 


إدارة المعلومات
يجوز لنا تغيير أي من قواعدنا ولوائحنا على أساس دوري ، وسيتم إخطار جميع المستخدمين من خلال موقعنا فقط.  استمرار استخدامك للموقع بعد أي تغييرات من هذا القبيل يشكل موافقتك على الشروط والأحكام الجديدة.